$28,250 Soft Poker Series II – Juicy Stakes Poker

$28,250 Soft Poker Series II – Juicy Stakes Poker

Juicy Stakes Poker is pleased to announce its new SOFT POKER SERIES II, running from June 10th to 16th!

Juicy Stakes is pleased to announce the Poker SOFT SERIES, focused on its recreational player base, offering a total of 21 events with a combined prize pool of $28,250, including a $6,500 European Poker Championship package.

There will be a range of buy-ins, designed to suit basically any player, and the tournament bonanza kicks off with two $500 Freerolls before the ‘real’ action begins on June 10th. The big attraction will certainly be the SOFT SERIES Event 21 – Champions Tournament, which offers a guaranteed EPC VELDEN package worth $6,500 (Sunday, June 16th at 6:30 pm ET).

Each SOFT SERIES event winner will be awarded an Juicy Stakes Poker SOFT SERIES Champion hoodie and a seat in the SOFT SERIES Event 21 – Champions Tournament. The winner of the Champions Tournament will be awarded one EPC Velden (Austria) package worth $6,500 (July 24th to 27th 2019).

SOFT SERIES SCHEDULE

Event 1 – $500 GTD Freeroll
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texash Hold’em NL
June 10th
Start time: 3pm Eastern (9pm CEST)
10min late reg

Event 2 – $500 GTD Freeroll
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 10th
Start time: 7pm Eastern
(June 11th, 1am CEST)
10min late reg

Event 3 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 10th
Start time: 9:05pm Eastern
(June 11th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
60min late reg

Event 4 – $1,000 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th
Start time: 3pm Eastern (9pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 5 – $500 GTD 6-max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th
Start time: 8:30pm Eastern
(June 12th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 6 – $3,000 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 11th
Start time: 9pm Eastern
(June 12th, 3am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $25 + $2.50
75min late reg

Event 7 – $500 GTD 6-Max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

&A, Omaha PL
June 12th
Start time: 2:30pm Eastern (8:30pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 8 – $750 GTD 6-Max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
R&A, Omaha PL
June 12th
Start time: 8:30pm Eastern
(June 13th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $7 + $0.70
60min late reg

Event 9 – $500 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
R&A, Omaha PL
June 13th
Start time: 8:15pm Eastern
(June 14th, 2:15am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 10 – $2,000 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 13th
Start time: 9:05pm Eastern
(June 14th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
75min late reg

Event 11 – $500 GTD 6-max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21
Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th
Start time: 7:30pm Eastern
(June 15th, 1:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.1
60min late reg

Event 12 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th
Start time: 8:30pm Eastern
(June 15th, 2:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
60min late reg

Event 13 – $2,000 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 14th
Start time: 9:05pm Eastern
(June 15th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
75min late reg

Event 14 – $500 GTD 6-Max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Omaha PL
June 14th
Start time: 9:30pm Eastern
(June 15th, 3:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 15 – $1,500 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th
Start time: 1:05pm Eastern (7:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
75min late reg

Event 16 – $2,000 GTD Turbo
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th
Start time: 7:05pm Eastern
(June 16th, 1:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $20 + $2
60min late reg

Event 17 – $1,000 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Texas Hold’em NL
June 15th
Start time: 9:05pm Eastern
(June 16th, 3:05am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 18 – $500 GTD 6-Max
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

R&A, Omaha PL
June 15th
Start time: 9:30pm Eastern
(June 16th, 3:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $5 + $0.50
60min late reg

Event 19 – $1,500 GTD
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th
Start time: 1:05pm Eastern (7:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
75min late reg

Event 20 – $1,000 GTD Turbo
1 ticket guaranteed for Event 21

Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th
Start time: 3:05pm Eastern (9:05pm CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $10 + $1
30min late reg

Event 21 – Champions Tournament
1 EPC Velden package worth $6,500 GTD
1 re-buy / Texas Hold’em NL
June 16th
Start time: 6:30pm Eastern
June 17th, 12:30am CEST)
Buy-in + fee: $300 + $30
30min late reg

  • Players must be 18 years of age to participate.
  • Employees and immediate family members of employees of Juicy Stakes, the Horizon Poker Network and its associated companies are not eligible to take part in the Promotion.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker reserves the right to alter, modify or terminate the Promotion and/or these Terms at any time, without notice (written or verbal) where it is reasonable to do so or for reasons beyond the Promoter’s control. The Promoter does not accept any responsibility or liability for any late or undelivered entries or registrations, notifications or communications or for any form of technical failure, error, malfunction or difficultly or for any other event beyond its reasonable control that may cause the operation of the promotion to be disrupted, unavailable or incorrect.
  • The SOFT SERIES promotion guarantees that at least 1 x prize package for the $6,500 EPC VELDEN (Austria) will be awarded.
  • Players may not transfer, sell or award their Juicy Stakes $6,500 EPC VELDEN (Austria) Live event prize package to anyone else.
  • $6,500 EPC VELDEN (Austria) Live prize packages are a ‘must play’ and are non-transferable and non-redeemable for cash value.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker is responsible for accommodation payment and arrangements at the Hotel and Casino.
  • Players are responsible for their own travel arrangements.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker agrees to pay USD 500 to the winner’s Juicy Stakes’ player account upon receiving documents verifying/confirming the booking and payment of travel.
  • Winning players on Juicy Stakes agree to the Terms and Conditions of the SOFT SERIES.
  • Players agree to wear Juicy Stakes Poker apparel during their $6,500 EPC VELDEN (Austria) Live poker table time, including any televised appearances, when applicable in the event.
  • Each SOFT Series event winner will be awarded an Juicy Stakes Poker SOFT Series Champion hoodie (only one per player) and a seat in the SOFT Series Event 21 – Champions Tournament.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker management decisions are final.

18+ | Terms & Conditions Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly | BeGambleAware.org

You might also like

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of